Bread, Must Get Bread

I don’t necessary eat bread on a normal day but when a weather emergency hits, bread seems to be the most popular choice. I hear the stores are sold out. Of bread. No bread to be found. I guess I will make my way to the grocery after work to see what is still there to buy. Bread-schmead. I’m going for cheese and chocolate. I mean, if I’m going to be stuck in the house for an extended period of time, I’m going to live it up!

I’m actually very embarassed to be going to the store tonight because I will be lumped into the masses of people who are freaking out and stocking up on canned goods to weather this storm. I actually am just low on food since I was away for the weekend. Honest!

Published in: on October 29, 2012 at 4:25 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://bloggingbitsy.wordpress.com/2012/10/29/bread-must-get-bread/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a comment